My Place TV series (2008-1888) Production crew list

Directed by Shawn Seet

Michael James Rowland Catriona McKenzie Samantha Lang Jessica Hobbs

Written by Leah Purcell

Brendan Cowell Greg Waters Nicholas Parsons

Tim Pye Alice Addison Gina Roncoli Blake Ayshford

Produced By Penny Chapman
Co-producer Helen Panckhurst
Executive Producers Bernadette O'Mahony

Carla de Jong Simon Hopkinson

Casting Director Greg Apps

Director of Photography Joe Pickering

Film Editors Henry Dangar A.S.E. Christopher Spurr

Christopher Spurr Suresh Ayyar A.S.E. Roger Mason

Composer Roger Mason
Production Designer Felicity Abbott
Costume Designer Emily Seresin
Hair & Make-up Designer Lesley Vanderwalt
History & Story Consultant Nadia Wheatley

Production Coordinator Anna S Production Secretary Joe Pe

Runners

Script Producer

Casting/Copyright Coordinator

Extras Casting Dramaturg

Production Accountant Assistant Accountant Location Manager Location Coordinator Anna Steel Joe Petty Adam Signorelli

Sam Zubrycki Justine Leong Jane Dawkins Melissa Bruder John Russell Janine Barnes Peter Lawless Tim Whiddon Mary Barltrop

1st Assistant Directors Margie Beattie

Liam Branagan Jennider Leacey Chris Webb 2nd Assistant Directors

3rd Assistant Directors

Script Supervisor

Camera Operator/Steadicam

Focus Pullers

Clapper Loader

Camera Department Assistant

Gaffer

Best Boy Electrics Electrics Assistant

Key Grip

Best Boy Grip Sound Recordist **Boom Operators**

Art Director

Art Department Coordinator

Property Master Set Decorator

Assistant Buyer/Dressers

Standby Props

Art Department Runner **Construction Manager**

Scenic Artist Set Painter Greensman

Vehicles/Animal Wrangler

Costume Buyer/Coordinator

Costume Assistants

Key Standby

Hair & Make-up Artist

Hair & Make-up Assistant

Unit Manager

Unit Assistant Manager

Unit Assistants

Stills Photographers

Kate North Ash

Scott Lovelock Danielle Blake

Jesse Allen Jo Weeks

Jason Ewart

Andrew Johnson Keith Bryant

Claire Atkins

Gary Preston Gustavo Faraco

Kenny Pettigrew Paul Cumming

Stephen Gray David Litchfield

Damian Heckendorf

Craig Jackson Mark Blackwell Manel Lopez

Lucas Bone

Sophie Nash

Colette Birrell Peter Malatesta

Tania Einberg

Frazer Moore Kate Campbell

Melissa Lovric Anthony McNeil

Jonathan Worn Mike Bernauer

Martin Bruveris Yann Vignes

Matt Daley

Graeme Ware Junior

Natalie Dives Dan Owen

Amanda Enders Christina Validakis

Anne Kwok Terri Kibbler Kirsten Buls

Angela Conte Brydie Stone

Tic Carroll

Brian Carpenter Ava Gerahty

KJ Andersen Andrew Playford

Michael Wilson Jimmy Pozarik

Safety Supervisors

Safety Report

Security and traffic control

Unit Nurses

Caterer

Catering Assistant EPK Director

Casting assistance

Post Supervisor Assistant Editor Digitising Assistant Titles design

My Place timescape

Edited at

HD post-production

FSM Producer Conform Editor

Colourist Online Editor

Sound facility
Dialogue Editor
Sound Effects Editor
ADR & Foley Recordist

Foley Artist Mixer

Music orchestrated and arranged by

Music recorded and mixed at

Voices

Violins

Cello Guitar Banjo Flute Clarinet Trombone Trumpet

Music Copyist Recording Engineer Mark Rogers
Richard Boue
Andy Clarke
Wayne Pleace
Who Dares
Katie Harris
Kerry Smith

Reza Mokhtar Kirsty Snell Brian Lye

Lights, Camera, Action

David Birrell
Margi Hoy
Eliot Knapman
Rochelle Oshlack
Cathie Broughton

Blue Rocket Productions

Films FSM

Pauline Piper Ben Broad

Tristan la Fontaine Heather Galvin

ABC
Peter Hall
Olivia Monteith
Ian Donato
David Perry
Michol Marsh

Roger Mason Collywood Studios Jen Crowther

Athena Pythagoras Marcus Holden

Philip Hartl Adrian Wallis Jim Pennell Scott Bird Paul Jarmes Graham Jesse Anthony Cable Todd Hardy

Ian Cooper

Andrew Robertson

Ant Smith